Surveys Articles Events About Us Register Login
1 currently online
Latest Survey

Submit

What Would Bacchus Do?

Ohhhcanada.ca Sex toys - EdenFantasys adult toys store Swingers' Date Club

The PT Directory: Recommended Resources

PleasurableThings (PT Eds.) posted on 2012-01-20 13:36 by PT Eds.

 

Thoughtful commentary on sexual issues

Tiny Nibbles: Violet Blue: http://www.tinynibbles.com/

Dan Savage: http://www.thestranger.com/seattle/SavageLove

Sexlife Canada: http://sexlifecanada.ca Sex-positive discussions and community building.

Emily Nagoski, Sex Nerd: http://enagoski.wordpress.com/

Dr. Petra Boynton: http://www.drpetra.co.uk/blog/

Evil Slut Clique: http://evilslutopia.com/

 

Sexual Health

Safer Sex Charts and Risk Assessment: http://www.tinynibbles.com/safesexchart

Violet Blue’s compendium of information on Sex Advice and Techniques: http://www.tinynibbles.com/howto

Toronto Resources from Come As You Are: http://www.comeasyouare.com/default/index.cfm/about-us/toronto-sex-links-and-resources/

Canadian Federation for Sexual Health: http://www.cfsh.ca

The Hassle Free Clinic: http://www.hasslefreeclinic.org

STD Resource: http://www.stdresource.com

 

Porn Commentary and Porn Production Houses

Fleshbot: www.fleshbot.com Articles on adult entertainment, for both straight and gay viewers

Our Porn, Ourselves: http://ourpornourselves.org Pro-porn commentary from a female perspective

Courtney Trouble: http://www.nofauxxx.com "Subversive smut made by ladies, artists and queers."

Digital Playground: http://digitalplayground.com/

 

Auditory Delights

Violet Blue’s Open Source Sex: http://violetblue.libsyn.com/

Sex Nerd Sandra Podcast: http://www.nerdist.com/podcast/sex-nerd-sandra/

Hot Sox: Sex Speak and More with Jayme Waxman: http://www.jamyewaxman.com/podcasts/jamye.xml

Swingercast: http://www.swingercast.com/

Polyamory Weekly: http://polyweekly.com/

 

Sex Toys

Eden Fantasys: http://www.edenfantasys.com/#pcode-UCY

Babeland: http://www.babeland.com/?kbid=2482

Come as You Are: http://www.comeasyouare.com/

Storms of Pleasure: http://stormsofpleasure.com Finely crafted bondage restraint systems

Violet Wanda: http://www.violetwanda.net Violet Wands, Violet Wand Electrodes, Tools and Accessories.

This article has 0 comments.